Help, I Didn’t Get Taylor Swift Tickets!

Posted: November 14, 2014 in Concerts, Country Music, Taylor Swift
Tags:

Taylor Swift ConcertsYou’re not alone.  I tried getting Taylor Swift tickets for my niece this morning and they were sold out within minutes.  I didn’t even get a chance at any tickets.

So, what to do, what to do… If you’re in a rush to get tickets, might I suggest going to Front Row King (ticket resale marketplace) and finding tickets there?  This is what I’ve done and I have done it in the past.  If you’re not in a rush, you can keep an eye on the tickets on Front Row King to see if the price fluctuates, or you can turn to Craigs List.  Craigs List is very sketchy however.  I purchased tickets from someone on there before and when I met him, he gave me the tickets and then after he left, I realized they were not the seats he promised me.  I then tried to call him and he was gone forever.

You’re likely going to find your best bet with the resale site; they already have hundreds of seats to pick from and offer exceptional service.

Leave a Reply

