Comment People…. COMMENT!

Posted: February 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

I need a moment on the therapist’s couch so to say…

This blog seems to be getting a decent amount of traffic every day. I have several other blogs that get MUCH LESS traffic but WAY MORE comments…

I can’t figure out why people aren’t posting comments on this blog. I would greatly appreciate some comments. Even if it is a simple, “Nice Post” or “This blog is dumb”…

I know there are a few loyal readers out there and I appreciate you visiting this blog on a regular basis. I spend a great deal of time blogging and I think of this one as my pride and joy blog.

Thanks for reading! Hope to see some comments ;-D

Leave a Reply

