Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez in a duet together?

Posted: July 22, 2010 in Concerts, Justin Bieber, Music, Pop Music
Tags: ,
Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez

Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez

How about a duet between Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez? In the journal, M Magazine Selena Gomez talks about this possible duet : ” I’d love to . Yes, I think I’ll ask him. He is very busy, especially now that he is on tour,  I understand well.  I love that boy.  It was undoubtedly an inspiration for me on many points of view. Justin Bieber  has become one of my best friends, so if  we record a duet, it would be a dream come true for me and for him. I  think it would be very funny.  We hope that happens . ”

Selena Gomez seems optimistic, but if Justin Bieber decides to do a duet, you will see a fierce competition.  Some time ago, Miley Cyrus stated that it was interested in a duet with Justin Bieber (though without much enthusiasm) .  And what do you think Justin? When in recent months journalists have asked Justin Bieber with whom he wanted to do a duet he has done just that other names: Beyoncé, Rihanna and Cheryl Cole.  For the time being, the only female voice that has managed to bring home a duet with Justin is Jessica Jarrell .

Comments
  1. Cody Simpson and Justin Timberlake are rumored to do a duet also…

Leave a Reply

