Taylor Swift is the image of teen makeup

Posted: May 3, 2010 in Country, Country Music, Music, Taylor Swift

Taylor SwiftTaylor Swift is a singer, actress and model now. The former Joe Jonas and Taylor Lautner is not very successful in love but if your job.

The fact is that the Swift will be the new face of Cover Girl cosmetics line. She will be the face of the new product line will hit stores next year. The singer of ‘Love Story’, says it is a big fan of makeup. “I like a ‘look’ natural in my daily life, when I go to the supermarket or out to my home in Nashville. When I go on stage, I get to play with my eyes … You get to play with all these characters and I think it’s one of my favorite things, “she told the country singer.

Swift joins a long list of faces of CoverGirl, which includes: Queen Latifah, Rihanna, Drew Barrymore, Ellen DeGeneres …

Taylor Swift has said she never succeeded in friendship or love. With fame, the situation has gotten worse. Its failures with Joe Jonas and Taylor Lautner, show it, but the work seems a foolproof technique to overcome it. “In high school my friends passed me, so I felt very alone,” said Taylor, in ‘Showbiz Spy. ” “I just wanted to give concerts and work,” she continued.

Leave a Reply

